How long is a lacrosse match?

In international competition, college lacrosse, and Major League Lacrosse, the total playing time is 60 minutes, composed of four 15-minute quarters. High school games typically consist of four 12-minute quarters but can be played in 30-minute halves, while youth leagues may have shorter games.