What are the m. c. u. movies in chronological order?

W/ abbreviated titles Capt America Capt Marvel IronMan IronMan2 TheIncredibleHulk Thor TheAvengers IronMan3 DarkWorld WinterSoldier Guardians Guardians Vol 2 Age ofUltron AntMan CivilWar Homecoming Dr Strange BlackPanther Ragnarok AntMan andTheWasp BlackWidow InfinityWar Endgame FarFromHome ShangChi