Who is the leader of thunderclan?

Thunderclans first leader was Thunderstar. He and Shadowstar, Riverstar, Windstar, and Skystar created the 5 warrior clans. The leaders now include, Owlstar, Whitestar, Finchstar, Lionstar, Vinestar, Morningstar, Redstar, Oakstar, Doestar, Pinestar, Sunstar, Bluestar, Firestar, Bramblestar.