Name six presidents with the first name john?

U S Presidents named John number 4, #2 Adam's, #6 Quincy Adam's, #10 Tyler, #35 Kennedy. All these presidents were James. Madison, Monroe, Polk, Buchanan, Garfield, and Carter.