Do you put water in the bottom of a crock pot?

Putting water in the bowl of a crock pot might be necessary, depending on what you want to cook. If you are cooking meat that is frozen and you are adding another ingredient, like cream soup, additional water is unnecessary. If you're only putting in the frozen meat, you will need water.

---

No