How many touchdowns does d. ernest johnson have?

Completed his career as South Florida's all-time leader in all-purpose yards with 4,186, including 1,796 career rushing yards. Scored 29 career touchdowns, including 16 rushing, 12 receiving and one punt return. Signed by the Cleveland Browns as an undrafted free agent on May 16, 2019.