How many animals were on the titanic?

How many animals were on the titanic? The forgotten victims of the Titanic: the pet animals locked up and helpless when the Titanic sank. Around 12 dogs, four hens, four roosters, 30 cockerels, one yellow canary and the ship's rat-catcher cat Jenny were on board the vessel's doomed maiden voyage