Who is actor ewan mcgregor?

Ewan Gordon McGregor OBE is a Scottish actor. His accolades include a Golden Globe Award, a Primetime Emmy Award, and the BAFTA Britannia Humanitarian Award. He is best known for his roles in Trainspotting & the Star Wars movies. He also starred in Moulin Rouge, Black Hawk Down, & Big Fish.