What happens when an unstoppable force meets an an movable object?

Some say those two things cannot both exist in the same reality. But maybe they can, until they meet each other. When they do meet, one of the two things is proven not to be what it was previously thought to be.

---

There is no such thing as an unstoppable force or an immovable object.