What can be done for glaucoma?

Glaucoma can only be treated with medication to relieve the excess eye pressure. There are lots of good eye drops that control glaucoma, like Xalatan, Travatan-Z, Lumigan, Rhopressa, Vyzulta, Isopto-Carpine, Alphagan-P, Betoptic or Timoptic, or Trusopt.