What's sea moss good for?

Sea moss is rich in vitamins and minerals, which makes it a healthy supplement option. Additionally, sea moss contains anti-inflammatory properties which can help reduce the risk of disease. Sea moss is also effective for fighting prostate enlargement and preventing kidney stones.