What's the disney movie about day of the dead?

Coco: Despite his family's generations-old ban on music, Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished musician. Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colorful Land of the Dead and embarks on an extraordinary journey to unlock the real story behind his family history.