Are chive flowers edible?

Yes, as long as they haven't been sprayed with pesticides. Chive flowers can also be grown outdoors to attract bees which are crucial for pollinizing.

---

Chive blossoms can be tossed in a salad or, more commonly, used to garnish a dish. Chinese chives (or garlic chives) produce edible white flowers with a garlic flavor that is stronger than the leaf itself.