What is kid h. q.?

KidHQ is a toy store on the internet designed to be a safe place for kids to play. The only goal is to create a toy report, which turns into a shopping list for parents. ... With an unlimited number of floors, kids can test toys in ToyLab, and then go on a vlogging adventure with Barbie.