Is fiji water a alkaline water?

No. FIJI Water has a perfectly balanced 7.7 pH. Pure or purified water has a pH of 7. Drinking and natural water can range in pH due to dissolved minerals and gases. Solutions with a pH of less than 7 are said to be “acidic” and those higher than 7, “alkaline”.