Name all the descendants's songs?

queen of mean, break this down, rotten to the core, my once upon a time, night falls, it's going down, what's my name, ways to be wicked, chilling like a villain, you and me, if only, good to be bad, one kiss, set it off, do what you gotta do, evil like me, did i mention and space between