What is chronicle logical order?

Chronological order is a method of organizing actions or activities in order of occurrence, with the activity first listed representing the activity that happened first. As an example, the chronological order of some US innovations would be 1853 Potato Chips, 1856 Condensed Milk & 1879 Light Bulb.