What's baby yoda's name?

In season 2 episode 5 of The Mandalorian, it was revealed that The Child's name is Grogu.

---

On the latest episode of The Mandalorian, the character Ahsoka Tano, played by Rosario Dawson, reveals that the little green creature we've come to know and love as “Baby Yoda” has a name, and that name is Grogu.