Who was joan ovarc?

Joan of Arc was nicknamed The Maid of Orléans is considered a heroine of France for her role during the Lancastrian phase of the Hundred Years' War, and was canonized as a saint. After being handed over to the English and found guilty, she was burned at the stake in May 1431 dying at about 19 years.