Which is older beer or wine?

From quora.com. Wine was probably 1st produced around 6,000 BC with the domestication of the grapevine. Beer, which comes from grain, was domesticated earlier, and it is believed that the Mesopotamians were producing beer as early as 10,000 BC. Do you know what countries were part of Mesopotamia?