What is mad matter?

Mad Mattr is an addictive, super-soft modeling compound that shapes easily. Press it, mold it, knead it, stretch it, squeeze it, sculpt it, shape it, build it - or just pull it slow and watch it flow! Clean up is a breeze, since it sticks to itself and not to you.