What are the letters of the spanish alphabet?

A through z with the addition of ñ

---

The spanish alphabet has 27 letters, where the English alphabet has 26. The alphabets are identical, other than the Spanish alphabet includes one more letter, the letter ñ, which sounds like an N, followed by the letter Y, pronounced like (eh-nyeh).