What's the raccoon's name from guardians of the galaxy?

Rocket

---

The name of the racoon in “Guardians of the Galaxy” is Rocket.

---

Rocket Raccoon is a member of the Guardians of the Galaxy, although his origin story is unclear. When we first meet Rocket, he isn't even aware that he is a raccoon. He has been genetically altered, and is shown to have cybernetic implants within his body.