Who played cousin it?

The original actor to play Cousin It was Anthony Magro.

---

Cousin It was Played by Felix Silla (1964–1966, 1977) Roger Arroyo (1965, 1966) John Franklin (1991–1993) David Mylrea (1998–1999) Phil Fondacaro (1998) Cousin It Voiced by Tony Magro (1964–1966) John Stephenson (1972–1973) Pat Fraley (1992–1993) Paul Dobson (1998–1999) Snoop Dogg (2019, 2021)