Do you know about the farmer's almanac?

Yes. Farmers' Almanac is an annual American periodical that has been in continuous publication since 1818. The periodical provides calendars, and articles on topics such as: Full moon dates and lore, natural remedies, and the best days to do various outdoor activities.