Why did fearless stop uploading?

Popular YouTube gamer Fe4rless stopped posting regularly in 2019. Many people think he just stopped YouTube altogether or he's just taking an extensive break due to personal trauma/grief, but ultimately the reason why he stopped uploading is largely unknown.