How deep is five atmospheres?

pressure increases about one atmosphere for every 10 meters of water depth. At the surface of the water, the pressure is 1 atmosphere. 10 meters down it is two, 20 meters down is three, 30 meters is four atmospheres and 40 meters down would be 5 atmospheres. One meter is about 39.37 inches.