Who is ian huntley?

Ian Huntley was arrested in England for two murders in 2002 after a highly publicized search for his 10-year-old victims. Huntley, who had a history of sexual relationships with minors, was convicted in a 2003 murder trial and sentenced to 40 years in prison.