Is there an everwood colorado?

Everwood, Colorado is a fictional small town, known as the main setting, for the 2002 American TV drama, Everwood Colorado. The 1st episode was filmed in Alberta, Canada. & Denver, Colorado. The rest of the show, was primarily filmed, in the state of Utah. Everwood from the show, is not a real town.