How hard is harvard law school?

nstead, it is notoriously difficult and will require you to plan plenty of time to prepare. In its 2022 class profile, Harvard Law School reports the following LSAT scores for the middle range of admitted students on the LSAT: 25th percentile – 170. 50th percentile – 173.