What's the slowest thing ever?

the slowest moving thing on Earth is pitch. Pitch is a viscoelastic polymer which can be natural or manufactured, derived from petroleum, coal tar, or plants. Various forms of pitch may also be called tar, bitumen, or asphalt.

---

The slowest thing is relative to whether or not it’s in motion. Slow also has many meanings as a descriptive. Some things that are known for being very slow are tectonic plates, tortoises, snails, glaciers, and tree growth.