Who is angela zeigler?

Angela Ziegler is a peerless healer, a brilliant scientist, and a staunch advocate for peace. She is one of the most gifted doctors in the world when it comes to medical technology, and has applied such technology to her own body; effects have possibly included slowing/halting her ageing process.