Who is bellatrix from harry potter?

Bellatrix Lestrange is an English pure blooded witch. She is the sister of Narcissa Malfoy, Aunt of Draco Malfoy and cousin of Sirius Black. During the Wizarding War she fought on the side of Lord Voldemort and is one of the wizards responsible for the torture of Neville Longbottom's Parents