Do turtles have hands?

While most turtles have webbed feet, some, such as the pig-nosed turtle, have true flippers, with the digits being fused into paddles and the claws being relatively small. These species swim in the same way as sea turtles. Sea turtles are almost entirely aquatic and have flippers instead of feet.