Is there a speed spell in harry potter?

Nope but levecorpis will slow your enamy down.

---

While no specific spell for speeding things up is mentioned in the works of the Wizarding World of Harry Potter created by J K Rowling, the mention of a spell for slowing things down, ar-rest-o momentum, implies the existence of such a spell & is mentioned in the work Quidditch Through the Ages.