What has nitrogen in it?

Many explosives contain nitrogen such as TNT, nitroglycerin, and gun powder. Some applications for nitrogen gas include the preservation of fresh foods, the manufacturing of stainless steel, reducing fire hazards, and as part of the gas in incandescent light bulbs.