Who is vault ahoy from beyblade burst turbo?

Valt Aoi is the main protagonist of the anime and manga series, Beyblade Burst and Beyblade Burst Evolution. He is an enthusiastic Beyblader who founded Beigoma Academy's Beigoma Academy BeyClub, where he served as the team's captain.