Who is harold potter?

'Harold Potter-Perevell-Gryffindor' is the an alternate and technically 'Harry Potter' main hero and the titular character of the 'Harry Potter' series. Orphaned at a very young age, Harry was raised by his maternal family, the Dursleys, who worked him like a slave for unknown reasons.