How much are peacock feathers worth?

A 12 pack of natural peacock feathers are usually sold for $5 to $13, while a 100-pack of peacock eye feathers, measuring more than 35 inches, can retail for $75 to $90. According to Featherstore.com, the price for individual peacock feathers can range anywhere from $5 to $65.