How often do i need to water a poinsettia?

Experts recommend feeling the soil every day, watering it whenever the top inch stops feeling damp and cool like a towel. You can also lift up your poinsettia pot every day and water whenever it starts to feel lightweight. This usually happens about once a week, experts say.

---

Whenever the soil feels dry to the touch. Usually 1-3 days.