What is angus bitters?

Angostura bitters is a concentrated bitters made of herbs and spices by House of Angostura in Trinidad and Tobago with extracts of grasses, roots, leaves and fruits dissolved in alcohol. It is ideal for balancing alcoholic drinks, cleansing the palate and facilitating digestion.