How many tablespoons are in a hidden valley ranch packet?

Two tablespoons of dry measure is equivalent to one eighth cup which is one ounce and is equal to 28.3 grams. The answer is 2 Tablespoons! On the bottle of dry mix that I have right now, it says that 3 Tablespoons equals a 1 ounce packet of dressing mix.