When is guardians of the galaxy three coming out?

Guardians of the Galaxy Volume 3 is scheduled to come out on February 16, 2023.

---

Guardians 3 is being scheduled for release sometime in 2022, while the DC movie will be in cinemas on August 6, 2021.