Who would win in a fight a gorilla or a bear?

According to Yellowstone National Park bear management expert Kerry Gunther, a grizzly bear's size, teeth and claws give it a significant advantage over a gorilla. A survey of speculative internet discussions backs up this assertion, with a consensus that a bear would defeat a gorilla.

---

My money is on the bear, although King Kong could probably take a Grizzly