Who won season two the masked singer?

The winner of season 2 of the Masked Singer was Wayne Brady as the fox.

---

The season two winner of "The Masked Singer" was Fox, revealed to be Wayne Brady. Chris Daughtry and Adrienne Bailon, disguised as Rottweiler and Flamingo, came in second and third place, respectively.