How long do we cook a twenty two pound turkey?

According to the Jennie-O turkey experts, cook a 22 pound turkey in a 325 degree conventional oven, for 4 and one half to hours to 5 hours. The internal temperature, in the thickest part of the bird, should be 165 to 180 degrees Fahrenheit