Where are dragon's breath peppers grown?

Mike Smith the creator reports the origin of dragons breath pepper came from plants from a fellow farmer, Neal Price in Nottinghamshire, UK. The pepper is named after the Welsh Dragon and the scoville heat units of these little flame thrower are 2,483,584 SHU. They are too hot for human consumption