What's a japanese airline?

Japan Airlines Co., Ltd., also known as JAL or Nikkō, is an international airline and Japan's flag carrier and second largest airline as of 2021, headquartered in Shinagawa, Tokyo.

---

The national airline is JAL or Japanese Air Lines.