How much h. p. does wolverine have in fortnite?

It’s not been revealed how much health (HP) Wolverine has in Fortnite. However, it’s reckoned that Wolverine has 1,000 health and shield points in Fortnite, with some suggesting that he has 600 HP and 600 SP.