How do you toast hamburger buns in the oven?

Gently toast in a 350°F oven until buns are warmed through and lightly crispy, about 5 minutes. To keep the buns from getting too crunchy or hard after toasting, place them in a nice basket with a towel over them or wrap them in tinfoil; you can toast 30 minutes to an hour ahead of time.